Contact Us

Harold Marcus Ltd. – Head Office
15124 Longwoods Road
Bothwell, Ontario
Canada N0P 1C0
Toll Free: 800-265-9426
Local: 519-695-3734
Fax: 519-695-2249

Harold Marcus Ltd. – Quebec Terminal
800, rue de l’Industrie
Saint-Jérôme, Quebec
Canada J7Y 4B8
Toll Free: 888-978-5703
Local: 450-504-4403
Fax: 450-504-4421

Harold Marcus Ltd. – Michigan Terminal
19808 M-66 North
Battle Creek, Michigan
United States 49017-8164
Local: 269-969-9453
Fax: 269-969-9454

 

24-Hour Emergency Assistance & Spill Response:

Toll Free: 1-800-265-9426
Local: 1-519-695-3734

Sales Inquiries:

Contact: John Scott
Office: (519)695-3734
Mobile: (519)380-5262
Email: jscott@haroldmarcus.com

Sales Inquiries (Quebec & East Coast):

Contact: Kevin Healey
Office: (450)504-4403
Mobile: (514)978-5703
Email: khealey@haroldmarcus.com

Sales Inquiries (Fuel Division):

Contact: Ted Payne
Office: (519)336-7717
Mobile: (519)330-9909
Email: ted@haroldmarcus.com

Sales Inquiries (Michigan Oil, Brine & Tire Fill):

Contact: Al Gorlewski
Office: (269)969-9453
Mobile: (989)350-1511
Email: alangorlewski@yahoo.com

Dispatch/Logistical – English Inquires:

Contact: Al Deseure
Office: (519)695-3734
Email: dispatch@haroldmarcus.com

Dispatch/Logistical – French Inquires:

Contact: Phil King
Office: (866)430-5059 or (519)695-2010
Email: pking@haroldmarcus.com

Safety and Compliance Inquires:

Contact: Kyle Campbell
Office: (519)695-3734
Email: kyle@haroldmarcus.com

Maintenance/Shop Inquires:

Contact: Roger Philmore
Office: (519)695-3734
Email: roger@haroldmarcus.com

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to send us an electronic message using a department specific filter and a member of our team will respond to your inquiry shortly!